What’s with men and their skinny jeans??

20 Jun

First off concluded results for yesterday’s poll on “Do you support Gay marriages?”

The results are: 75% say NO , 18.75 % say YES and 6.25% say MAYBE

I have watched for years as men have changed their style from years to years. But honestly, since when did men wearing skinny jeans make sense. Even in the 80’s they we’re hipstars, not skinnies. Do the twins really breath down there? They need air and freedom don’t you think. That’s why I wear skirts from time to time, for my well-being and to get air down there from time to time. So if you feel this topic? As was seen in the following website:

http://thenaturalgirlsguidetobeauty.blogspot.com/2011/06/thoughts-please-men-and-skinny-jeans.html

So if you feel me ladies comment and vote and if you feel me men, please comment and vote. I want to know the “Kenyan mama” and the “Kenyan guy” opinion. I can’t wait to see the result. Good luck on this one.

An example of the famous men's skinny jeans

2 Responses to “What’s with men and their skinny jeans??”

  1. Vivien February 25, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    Many thanks for composing “Whats with men and their skinny jeans?

    ? | Wanda’s Blog”. I actuallymight surely wind up being back again for a great deal more reading through and commenting here soon enough. Thanks, Maddison

    • miriamwanda March 30, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

      Thank you, Keep reading. I am so poor at writing these days. but I will try post more of my revelations 🙂 Have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

