Vintage with a hint of Instagram style

5 Mar

Scenes from my past. I did some editing on these. This weekend was full of inspiration. I love photography.

I took this a year a go. I love this shot because it’s blue hues stand out. I did a bit of editing to it.

This is the white sand hotel, Mombasa. Lovely place ti be. I love the defined color.

Beautiful view. Now this is the place I want to go back to.

Looks like a painting. Interesting shot from me. I love the sea and all that comes with it.

The side cabana near the pool. They have amazing shots, and by shots i mean “shots”.

Have a lovely week guys.

One Response to “Vintage with a hint of Instagram style”

  1. Rahisa November 7, 2013 at 8:29 am #

    you are amazing

Leave a Reply

