Dallas and Chicago

20 Mar

It doesn’t matter which camera you use to do your photography. The key factor is the skill. Obviously there are those camera’s that have much more to offer than the rest but the key factor is skill. I took some pics with my Sony cam, 7.2 megapixel. This is what she had to show:

Random yet interesting. My girlfriend Wangechi... love this girl 🙂

The landscape from above

Clouds.. Clouds.. Clouds

From the wing of an EMB (Embraier)

Slats are out, preparing for descent. This allows more airflow to the bottom of the airfoil across the leading edge, being that the speed has been reduced. I love planes.

Cloud nine 😉

Chicago, IL. The view from the side of the wing 😉

Alaska Airlines. I love the emo stencil on the rudder.

Breath taking moment.

Well that’s all for now. I love photography.

Have a blessed week filled with inspiration for a better future.

One Response to “Dallas and Chicago”

  1. theSquaredFactor April 2, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    Awesome! I want to be on cloud nine…. have you seen puss in boots the movie? These clouds remind me of the scene where puss and his friends were hoping and playing hide and seek.

Leave a comment